IPhone Look

Hey guys!

So this Friday was my college’s “Spring Formal”, which meant the one day a semester we get to get all fancy and have a good ol’ fashion party. The theme was roaring 20’s, which while overused to the extreme, is always super fun to get dressed for.

I didn’t get a chance to take actual outfit posts, but I of course took a few of low quality Iphone pics before we left.

IMG_3085 copy

our dorm rooms have absolutely terrible selfie lighting, but I was loving the makeup look I did for the night- always a fan of an excuse to wear bold lips 🙂

11078233_951923298151407_2181359321287455446_n

my friend’s boyfriend came with us,which meant we had a built in photographer for group shots!

IMG_3190

This dress was so sparkly and fun to move in. I was a little skeptical because it was sleeveless and a low neckline (apparently I tend towards the more modest end of the spectrum) but in the end I think it was a perfect decision.

Everything I’m wearing is super old so I don’t have any links to post, but I thought this would be a fun more casual type of outfit post.

Let me know if you guys like these type of quick IPhone looks, instead of more staged outfit shoots.

One thought on “IPhone Look

Leave a Reply

