Spring Wishlist

My Wardrobe is completely unprepared for this season. I’m trying to convince myself that it is just because I’m back home for the next two weeks and only packed frumpy sweaters and leggings, but I know the rest of my clothing at school are all pretty similar to that. I desperately need to buy some lightweight dresses that are easy to throw on, especially because it’ll be crunch time once I get back to school and I will always pick 20 minutes of sleep over getting dressed with plenty of time. I also really want to finally get on the crop top train- even though I’m not comfortable enough to wear them without high waisted shorts or skirts.

Spring Wishlist

Evans daisy dress
$56 – houseoffraser.co.uk

Alice You rayon dress
$44 – asos.com

Eloquii mesh crop top
nordstrom.com

Halogen skirt
$34 – nordstrom.com

River Island chunky sandals
$52 – riverisland.com

Kate Spade charm pendant
lordandtaylor.com

Gem necklace
baublebar.com

Bracelet jewelry
baublebar.com
What I love about most of these pieces is how versatile they are. I am so not able to afford to buy a new wardrobe for every season, so I need pieces that can go with tights, jackets, and sweaters, but that can also be worn on their own on sweltering summer days (shout out to Chicago’s humidity). Also the fact that everything will look good with a bold lip is definitely a plus 😉
One thought on “Spring Wishlist

Leave a Reply

